Kontaktid

Juhtkond
Direktori kohusetäitja alates 01.07.21Robert Ossipov660 6410 / 53327126direktor@tg.edu.ee
ÕppejuhtAndres Falk661 2960andres@tg.edu.ee
ÕppejuhtKatrin Kirk-Saarmets661 2960katrin@tg.edu.ee
Vanglaosakonna juhatajaAnna Lipintsova612 7661vkool@tg.edu.ee
MajandusjuhtEgert Klaas602 2046egert@tg.edu.ee
Kantselei
PersonalijuhtRiina Pirn660 6337riina@tg.edu.ee
ÕppesekretärErika Külm661 2958erika@tg.edu.ee
Infoteenistus
PeainformaatikReio Kiidli602 2047reio@tg.edu.ee
HaridustehnoloogAve Soekov602 2047ave@tg.edu.ee
IT spetsialistJulia Golubeva602 2047jgolubeva@tg.edu.ee
Raamatukogu
Raamatukogu juhatajaReti Pirn660 6337reti@tg.edu.ee
Koolitusteenistus
KoolitusjuhtAnne Klaas654 1773anne@tg.edu.ee
PsühholoogTerje Alandi5351 8118terje@tg.edu.ee
SotsiaalpedagoogUlvi Niitsoo654 1772ulvi@tg.edu.ee
Õpetajad
Alda Raidmaaalda@tg.edu.eefüüsika
Andra Tombergandra@tg.edu.eeinglise keel
Andres Falkandres@tg.edu.eebioloogia
Anna Lipintsovaanna@tg.edu.eevene keel
Anne Klaasanne@tg.edu.eesaksa keel
Anne Kullannek@tg.edu.eeinglise keel
Anneli Survaanneli@tg.edu.eemuusika
Anneli Veebornaveeborn@tg.edu.eesekretäriõpe
Asta Vaalasta@tg.edu.eesaksa keel
Ave Soekovave@tg.edu.eekeemia
Eda Tuvikeneeda@tg.edu.eematemaatika
Egert Klaasegert@tg.edu.eepärimuskultuur
Ella Švedella@tg.edu.eematemaatika
Endla Koppaendla@tg.edu.eekeemia
Eveli Tormaeveli@tg.edu.eeeesti keel ja kirjandus
Jekaterina Orlovajekaterina@tg.edu.eevene keel
Julia Golubevajgolubeva@tg.edu.eearvutiõpetus
Julia Melsasjulia@tg.edu.eematemaatika ja arvutiõpetus
Karmela Kaasikkarmela@tg.edu.eegeograafia
Katrin Kirk-Saarmetskatrin@tg.edu.eegeograafia
Kert Lokotar-Reimannkert@tg.edu.eekunstiajalugu
Koela Malkinamalkina@tg.edu.eematemaatika
Kristiina Väärmannkristiina@tg.edu.eeeesti keel ja kirjandus
Lea Vaaderpalllea@tg.edu.eeeesti keel ja kirjandus
Mai Kahrumai@tg.edu.eeajalugu ja ühiskonnaõpetus
Maret Tammikmaret@tg.edu.eebioloogia ja keemia
Marika Kirsanovmarika@tg.edu.eevene keel
Marika Õispuumoispuu@tg.edu.eeeesti keel
Natalja Jochimnatalja@tg.edu.eevene keel
Natalja Nugisnnugis@tg.edu.eegeograafia, bioloogia, keemia
Neeme Randrüütneeme@tg.edu.eeajalugu ja ühiskonnaõpetus
Piret Meresmapiret@tg.edu.eesoome keel
Reimo Rivisreimo@tg.edu.eegeograafia
Riina Joonsaarriinajoonsaar@tg.edu.eeinglise keel
Rita Metsmakerrita@tg.edu.eeeesti keel ja kirjandus
Sergo Johansonsergo@tg.edu.eeinglise keel
Sigrid Abilinesigrid@tg.edu.eeajalugu ja kunstiajalugu
Sille Tekkusille@tg.edu.eegeograafia
Terje Alanditerje@tg.edu.eeelukestev õpe
Urve Koppelurve@tg.edu.eefüüsika
Ülle Tiidoylle@tg.edu.eemajandusõpe